Back to top

Primary tabs

December 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
Material/Book Pick up

Material/Book Pick up

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 17 2020 except Thu Nov 26 2020.
Thu, 12/03/2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Main West Doors
12/03/2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Material/Book Pick up

Material/Book Pick up

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times except Thu Nov 26 2020.
Thu, 12/03/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: Main West Doors
12/03/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
Sugartfire BBQ PTO Dine Out

Sugartfire BBQ PTO Dine Out

Date & Time: Tue, 12/08/2020 (All day)
12/08/2020 (All day)
 
Virtual Battle of the Books

Virtual Battle of the Books

Date & Time: Wed, 12/09/2020 - 8:10am to 8:55am
12/09/2020 - 8:10am to 8:55am
 
Material/Book Pick up

Material/Book Pick up

Date & Time: Thu, 12/10/2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Main West Doors
12/10/2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Material/Book Pick up

Material/Book Pick up

Date & Time: Thu, 12/10/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: Main West Doors
12/10/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
Virtual Battle of the Books

Virtual Battle of the Books

Date & Time: Wed, 12/16/2020 - 8:10am to 8:55am
12/16/2020 - 8:10am to 8:55am
 
Quarter 2 Ends

Quarter 2 Ends

Date & Time: Thu, 12/17/2020 (All day)
12/17/2020 (All day)
 
No School Today

No School Today

Date & Time: Fri, 12/18/2020 (All day)
12/18/2020 (All day)
 
 
Material/Book Pick up

Material/Book Pick up

Date & Time: Thu, 12/17/2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Main West Doors
12/17/2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Material/Book Pick up

Material/Book Pick up

Date & Time: Thu, 12/17/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: Main West Doors
12/17/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time:
Repeats every day until Mon Jan 04 2021.
Mon, 12/21/2020 (All day)
12/21/2020 (All day)
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Tue, 12/22/2020 (All day)
12/22/2020 (All day)
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Wed, 12/23/2020 (All day)
12/23/2020 (All day)
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Thu, 12/24/2020 (All day)
12/24/2020 (All day)
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Fri, 12/25/2020 (All day)
12/25/2020 (All day)
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Sat, 12/26/2020 (All day)
12/26/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Material/Book Pick up

Material/Book Pick up

Date & Time: Thu, 12/24/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: Main West Doors
12/24/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Sun, 12/27/2020 (All day)
12/27/2020 (All day)
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Mon, 12/28/2020 (All day)
12/28/2020 (All day)
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Tue, 12/29/2020 (All day)
12/29/2020 (All day)
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Wed, 12/30/2020 (All day)
12/30/2020 (All day)
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Thu, 12/31/2020 (All day)
12/31/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Material/Book Pick up

Material/Book Pick up

Date & Time: Thu, 12/31/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: Main West Doors
12/31/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Add to My Calendar