Back to top

Primary tabs

November 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
NJHS Meeting 8-8:55

NJHS Meeting 8-8:55

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on the 1 Wednesday until Tue Jul 05 2022 except Wed Jun 01 2022.
Wed, 11/03/2021 - 8:00am to 8:55am
Location: Library
11/03/2021 - 8:00am to 8:55am
 
7th and 8th Grade Choir Concert

7th and 8th Grade Choir Concert

Date & Time: Wed, 11/03/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
11/03/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
 
7th and 8th grade Band Concert

7th and 8th grade Band Concert

Date & Time: Thu, 11/04/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
11/04/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
Ketch-up Club in C227

Ketch-up Club in C227

Date & Time: Wed, 11/10/2021 - 8:00am to 8:50am
11/10/2021 - 8:00am to 8:50am
 
Vetern's Day NO SCHOOL

Vetern's Day NO SCHOOL

Date & Time: Thu, 11/11/2021 - 9:00am to 4:15pm
11/11/2021 - 9:00am to 4:15pm
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
Ketch-up Club in C227

Ketch-up Club in C227

Date & Time: Wed, 11/17/2021 - 8:00am to 8:50am
11/17/2021 - 8:00am to 8:50am
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Thanksgiving Break NO SCHOOL

Thanksgiving Break NO SCHOOL

Date & Time: Mon, 11/22/2021 - 9:00am to 4:15pm
11/22/2021 - 9:00am to 4:15pm
 
Thanksgiving Break NO SCHOOL

Thanksgiving Break NO SCHOOL

Date & Time: Tue, 11/23/2021 - 9:00am to 4:15pm
11/23/2021 - 9:00am to 4:15pm
 
Thanksgiving Break NO SCHOOL

Thanksgiving Break NO SCHOOL

Date & Time: Wed, 11/24/2021 - 9:00am to 4:15pm
11/24/2021 - 9:00am to 4:15pm
 
Thanksgiving Break NO SCHOOL

Thanksgiving Break NO SCHOOL

Date & Time: Thu, 11/25/2021 - 9:00am to 4:15pm
11/25/2021 - 9:00am to 4:15pm
 
Thanksgiving Break NO SCHOOL

Thanksgiving Break NO SCHOOL

Date & Time: Fri, 11/26/2021 - 9:00am to 4:15pm
11/26/2021 - 9:00am to 4:15pm
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
Boston/NYC student traveler meeting G109

Boston/NYC student traveler meeting G109

Date & Time: Mon, 11/29/2021 - 4:15pm to 5:15pm
Location: G109
11/29/2021 - 4:15pm to 5:15pm
 
6th grade Combined Rehearsal Band, Choir, Orchestra

6th grade Combined Rehearsal Band, Choir, Orchestra

Date & Time: Tue, 11/30/2021 - 2:15pm to 4:15pm
11/30/2021 - 2:15pm to 4:15pm
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar