Back to top

Primary tabs

Week of December 8, 2019

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
 
WEB (Spider Training 6th Grade) Elective-B- Day

WEB (Spider Training 6th Grade) Elective-B- Day

Date & Time: Tue, 12/10/2019 (All day)
12/10/2019 (All day)
 
WEB (Spider Training 6th Grade) Elective B Day

WEB (Spider Training 6th Grade) Elective B Day

Date & Time: Wed, 12/11/2019 (All day)
12/11/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Coding Club-E111

Coding Club-E111

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 04 2020 except Mon Nov 11 2019.
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
12/09/2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
 
Student Council Meeting (C122)

Student Council Meeting (C122)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday 52 times except Mon Nov 11 2019.
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
12/09/2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
 
Intramural Basketball

Intramural Basketball

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday until Tue Jan 28 2020 except Mon Dec 23 2019.
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
12/09/2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
 
Newspaper Club (Library)

Newspaper Club (Library)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Sun May 24 2020 except Mon Nov 25 2019.
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm

Ms. Kaehny and Ms. Cianfrance

12/09/2019 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Intramural Basketball

Intramural Basketball

Date & Time: Tue, 12/10/2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
12/10/2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
 
Math Counts Club Rm-G100

Math Counts Club Rm-G100

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 12 2020 except Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
12/10/2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7th Grade Jazz Band Club (Sm Gym)

7th Grade Jazz Band Club (Sm Gym)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 13 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
12/11/2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
Pokemon Club-(D100)

Pokemon Club-(D100)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Dec 24 2019 except Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
12/11/2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
ART CLUB (D110)

ART CLUB (D110)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue May 12 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 7:45am to 8:20am
12/11/2019 - 7:45am to 8:20am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
School Accountability Committee

School Accountability Committee

Date & Time: Wed, 12/11/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
12/11/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
6th Grade Winter Band Concert

6th Grade Winter Band Concert

Date & Time: Wed, 12/11/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
12/11/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Intraumural Basketball

Intraumural Basketball

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jan 16 2020 except Thu Dec 26 2019.
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
12/12/2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
 
Disc Golf Club

Disc Golf Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Wed May 27 2020 except Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 3:55pm to 5:15pm
12/12/2019 - 3:55pm to 5:15pm
 
 
 
Travel Club-Boston/NYC for 2021-Rm G109

Travel Club-Boston/NYC for 2021-Rm G109

Date & Time: Thu, 12/12/2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
12/12/2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Spelling Bee Competition

Spelling Bee Competition

Date & Time: Fri, 12/13/2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

6th-Large Gym
7th Cafe
8th Small Gym

12/13/2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Film Club (Library)

Film Club (Library)

Date & Time: Fri, 12/13/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
12/13/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar