Skip To Main Content

Icon Navigation

Main Navigation Mobile

Header Links Mobile

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Quicklinks

Header Links

Mobile Menu Button

Breadcrumb

Calendar

School Calendar

November 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
6th Grade Basketball Practice
-
6th Grade Practice
-
7th Grade Practice
-
Tue, Nov 1
7th Grade Practice
-
8th Grade Basketball Practice
-
6th Basketball Game
-
Wed, Nov 2
7th Grade Practice
-
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
6th Grade Practice
-
7th Grade Practice
-
8th Grade Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Nov 8
7th Grade Practice
-
8th Grade Basketball Practice
-
6th grade Basketball Game
-
7/8th Grade Band Concert
-
Wed, Nov 9
7th Grade Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Nov 10
6th Grade Practice
-
7th & 8th Basketball Games
-
Fri, Nov 11
Veteran's Day NO SCHOOL
-
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
6th Grade Practice
-
7th Grade Practice
-
Tue, Nov 15
7th Grade Practice
-
6th Game Girls Basketball
-
Wed, Nov 16
7th Grade Practice
-
7th Grade Basketball Game
-
Thu, Nov 17
6th Grade Practice
-
Fri, Nov 18
6th Grade Practice
-
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Thanksgiving Break NO SCHOOL
-
Tue, Nov 22
Thanksgiving Break NO SCHOOL
-
Wed, Nov 23
Thanksgiving Break NO SCHOOL
-
Thu, Nov 24
Thanksgiving Break NO SCHOOL
-
Fri, Nov 25
Thanksgiving Break NO SCHOOL
-
Sat, Nov 26

Search

Upcoming School Events

District Year-at-a-Glance

English

All district calendar dates for the 2022-2023 school year

EspaƱol

Calendar events in Spanish for 2022-23 school year